MEET OUT STAFF

OUR ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Rev. Jesus Perez
Pastor and Principal of Academy

MA in Religion, Liberty University. Theological Seminary. ACSI and FACCS All level Principal.
Educational Experience: 20 years.
Years at CPCA: since 2013.
jperez@coralparkchristian.org

Ms. Anny Fortunato
Pre-School Director

AA Early Childhood Education, CDA, FCCPC.
Educational Experience: 13 years.
Years at CPCA: since 2007.
afortunato@coralparkchristian.org

Ms. Damaris Labrada
Financial Advisor and School Administrator

BS Finance and Credits, AA Business and Administration (MDC).
Experience: 10 years.
Years at CPCA: since 2012
dlabrada@coralparkchristian.org

Ms. Francis Olivera
School Account Receivables

AA Business School, “Camilo Cienfuegos”.
Experience: 26 Years.
Years at CPCA: since 2006.
mainoffice@coralparkchristian.org

Ms. Heidi Cepero
Assistant to the Principal

 AA Early Childhood Education, CDA, FCCPC.
Educational Experience: 18 years.
Years at CPCA: since 2010.
hcepero@coralparkchristian.org

OUR ELEMENTARY / MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHERS

Ms. Natalie Lopez 
BA. Faculty

BA Biblical Studies.
Educational Experience: 7 years.
Years at CPCA: since 2016
nlopez@coralparkchristian.org

Ms. Yamile Lorenzo, BA. Faculty

Certified Teacher K-12, BA Geography Florida International University (FIU).
Educational Experience: 19 years.
Years at CPCA: since 2017
ylorenzo@coralparkchristian.org

Ms. Kelly Presa-Toledo 
BA. Faculty

BA Foreign Language and Literature Florida International University (FIU).
Educational Experience: 5 years.
Years at CPCA: since 2013
kpresa@coralparkchristian.org

Ms. Alicia Martin
BA. Faculty

Florida Certified Teacher. BA in Liberal Studies Florida International University (FIU).
Educational Experience: 8 years.
Years at CPCA: since 2017
amartin@coralparkchristian.org

Ms. Ailin Sagarra
BS. Faculty

BS at Keiser University.
Educational Experience: 2 year.
Years at CPCA: since 2017
asagarra@coralparkchristian.org

Ms. Karla De la Guardia
BA. Faculty

BA Psychology, ACSI Teacher Certification.
Educational Experience: 10 years.
Years at CPCA: since 2014
kdelaguardia@coralparkchristian.org

Ms. Cossette Gonzalez
AA. Faculty

AA, MDC. ACSI Teacher Certification.
Educational Experience: 1 year.
Years in CPCA: since 2017
cgonzalez@coralparkchristian.org

Ms. Miriam Rivas
MA. Faculty

MA Trinity International University.
Educational Experience: 1 year.
Years at CPCA: since 2017
mrivas@coralparkchristian.org

Ms. Vicky Morejon
School Chaplain

BA Florida Christian College. AA in Elementary Education.
Educational Experience: 14 years.
Years at CPCA: since 2013
vmorejon@coralparkchristian.org

 

Ms. Gabriela Martinez
BA. Music Teacher

BA Music Florida International University (FIU).
Educational Experience: 1 year.
Year at CPCA: since 2017
gmartinez@coralparkchristian.org

Coach David Cuervo
BA Physical Education

Educational Experience: 20 years.
Years at CPCA: since 2015
dcuervo@coralparkchristian.org

Coach George Castellon
Physical Education Teacher.

Educational Experience: 15 years.
Years at CPCA: since 2016
gcastellon@coralparkchristian.org

OUR PRE SCHOOL TEACHERS

Ms. Alina Garcia
CDA, MDC. 

Educational Experience: 46 years.
Years at CPCA: Since 2016
agarcia@coralparkchristian.org

Ms. Mirelys Bravo
CDA, MDC. 

Educational Experience: 11 years.
Years at CPCA: since 2008
mbravo@coralparkchristian.org

Ms. Dulce Nunez
CDA, MDC.

Educational Experience: 16 years.
Years at CPCA: since 2008
dnunez@coralparkchristian.org

Ms. Mayra Estrada
CDA, MDC.

Educational Experience: 25 years.
Years at CPCA: since 2007
mestrada@coralparkchristian.org

Ms. Rebeca Bringas
CDA, MDC.

Educational Experience: 17 years.
Years at CPCA: since 2006
rbringas@coralparkchristian.org

MS. Odalys Miro
CDA, MDC.

Educational Experience: 20 years.
Years at CPCA: since 2008
omiro@coralparkchristian.org

Ms. Maria Salome Castaneda
CDA, MDC.

Educational Experience: 10 years.
Years at CPCA: since 2010
scastaneda@coralparkchristian.org

Ms. Diana Rubier
CDA, MDC

Educational Experience: 16 years.
Years at CPCA: since 2001
drubier@coralparkchristian.org

Ms. Jany Santo
CDA, MDC

Educational Experience: 12 years.
Years at CPCA: since 2005jsanto@coralparkchristian.org

Ms. Gloria Llaca
CDA, MDC

Educational Experience: 15 years.
Years at CPCA: Since 2006
gllaca@coralparkchristian.org

Ms. Olga M. Mederos
BA in Education Nova University.
CDA, MDC

Educational Experience: 20 years.
Years at CPCA: Since 2004
omederos@coralparkchristian.org

Our Teachers Assistant Staff

Ms Ketia De la Rosa
Ms Teresa Valdes
Ms Marisol Fernandez. 
They are all Certified with CDA.  
Educational Experience: 3-8 years. 
Years at CPCA: since 2017

Educational Experience: 20 years.
Years at CPCA: Since 2004
omederos@coralparkchristian.org